Team Directory

Adam Clark

Producer
aclark@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5420

Allison Quick

Client Representative
aquick@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0982

Amanda Gibson

Client Manager
agibson@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0253

Amanda Jordan, PHR®, SHRM-CP

Resource Consultant
ajordan@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9717

Amber Ricks

Client Associate
aricks@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5445

Amy King

Client Manager
aking@rossandyerger.com
601-360-8776

Amy Smith, CPCU, CIC, AU

Executive Vice President / Commercial Lines Manager
asmith@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0972

Ann Wooten

Claims Advocate
awooten@rossandyerger.com
601-360-8779

April Kelly

Receptionist
akelly@rossandyerger.com
601-948-2900

Bailey Menetre, CRIS

Vice President / Shareholder
bmenetre@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5421

Barbara Knapp, FLMI, ACS, CPIW

Vice President / Client Manager
bknapp@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5426

Barry Burks, RHU®

Vice President / Shareholder
bburks@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0957

Blake J. Martinez, CPCU, AFSB

Shareholder / Producer
bmartinez@rossandyerger.com
504-210-7074

Bob Ferguson

Eligibility Specialist
bferguson@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0245

Brittney Currie, AINS, CISR

Client Manager
bcurrie@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9727

Bryan Johnson, AINS

Client Representative
bjohnson@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0241

Burney Hutchinson, AAI

Shareholder / Producer
bhutchinson@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0970

Chelsea Cross

Accounts Receivable Specialist
ccross@rossandyerger.com
601-944-7929

Chelsey Hunt, AINS

Brand Manager / Administrative Specialist
chunt@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0977

Chris Renfroe

Logistics Coordinator
crenfroe@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0964

Christa Nicholson, CISR

Team Leader / Client Manager
cnicholson@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0847

Christina Dunn

Accounts Payable Specialist
cdunn@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9713

Cindy Evans, CIC, CISR

Team Leader / Client Manager
cevans@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0968

Cindy Hamman

Vice President / Client Manager
chamman@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0835

Clois Hill

Risk Consultant
chill@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9737

Crystal Myers, CISR

Client Manager
cmyers@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9720

Dan Halinski

Producer
dhalinski@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0844

David Carlisle

Vice President / Shareholder
dcarlisle@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5425

Deanna Boyles

Client Manager
dboyles@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0989

Debbie Goins, CIC, CISR

Client Manager
dgoins@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9730

Debbie Kennedy

Client Manager
dkennedy@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0976

Debby Todd, AINS, CISR

Client Manager
dtodd@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9710

Deborah Craft

Title Services Client Manager
dcraft@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0830

Dees Rome

Client Associate
drome@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0965

Delores Nokes, CIC

Vice President / Team Leader
dnokes@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0951

Denise Hollingsworth

Client Development Manager
dhollingsworth@rossandyerger.com
601-948-4615

Devin Stribling

Marketing Client Manager
dstribling@rossandyerger.com
601-360-8797

Dian Lewis, CPCU, CIC, AINS

Vice President / Operations Manager
dlewis@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0849

Diane Coleman, AU, CIC

Client Executive
dcoleman@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0974

Dudley D. Wooley CPCU, CRM, CIC

CEO / COO
dwooley@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0958

Eason Leake, CPCU

Chairman of the Board
eleake@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0979

Emily Mauney, AINS, CISR

Private Client Marketing Manager
emauney@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5427

Faye Jones

Client Manager
fjones@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0986

Fielden Mitts

Bond Client Manager
fmitts@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9714

Ford Mosby

Vice President / Bond Manager
fmosby@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0845

Gates W. Skene, CIC

Producer
gskene@rossandyerger.com
504-613-8521

Greg Maloney, AAI

Vice President / Shareholder
gmaloney@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0838

Gusta Stanford

Client Executive
gstanford@rossandyerger.com
601-360-8772

Hannah Caul

Licensing Coordinator / HR Representative
hcaul@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0251

Heather Allen

Client Manager
hallen@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0952

Holley Weeks, CPCU, CRM, CIC

Risk Management Analyst
hweeks@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0962

Hunter Davis, AINS

Client Manager
hdavis@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0249

Jacob Haralson, AAI

Shareholder / Producer
jharalson@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0961

Jason Derrick

Claims Advocate
jderrick@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5434

Jenny Collins

Vice President / Office Manager
jcollins@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0836

Jered Foulon

Private Client Representative
jfoulon@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0848

Jordan Bryan, API

Vice President / Shareholder
jbryan@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0971

Joseph Hutto

Senior Vice President / Shareholder
jhutto@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5422

Josh Hardin

Client Representative
jhardin@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0247

Josh Martin

Producer
jmartin@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0257

Kandi Cockrell

Client Manager
kcockrell@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5441

Kellye Smith, PHR®

Team Leader / Resource Consultant
ksmith@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0980

Kelsey Sims, CPCU

Client Executive
ksims@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9724

Ken Mitts, AINS

Client Manager
kmitts@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9715

Kim Greene, CEBS, RHU®

Vice President / Benefits Consultant
kgreene@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0831

Kristen Wade, CISR

Client Manager
kwade@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9708

Larry Furr

Vice President / Information Technology Manager
lfurr@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0840

Leasa McKay

Client Executive
lmckay@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0243

Linda Baldwin, CIC, CPIW

Marketing Client Manager
lbaldwin@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0832

Liza Miller

Client Manager
lmiller@rossandyerger.com
601-360-8775

Loren Brooks

Technical Assistant
lbrooks@rossandyerger.com
601-360-8796

Mae Beth Easley, CISR

Client Manager
measley@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0956

Marcus Burger, CSRM

Shareholder / Producer
mburger@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9701

Marilyn Jones, API, CPIW, ACSR, CISR, DAE

Vice President / Team Leader
mjones@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5433

Marissa Temple

Client Representative
mtemple@rossandyerger.com
601-948-2900

Mark Markow, RHU®, CIC

Producer
mmarkow@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9707

Martie Currie

HR Technology Specialist
mcurrie@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0255

Mary Kate Burkett

Resource Consultant
mburkett@rossandyerger.com
601-360-8794

Mary Kimball, PHR®, SHRM-CP

HR Manager
mkimball@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0988

Meagan Renfroe

Client Representative
mrenfroe@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0248

Meghan Russell

Client Associate
mrussell@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5438

Melanie McCurry, CIC

Marketing Client Manager
mmccurry@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0833

Melissa Hemsley, AIC

Claims Advocate
mhemsley@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0955

Michael Addison, AAI

Shareholder / Producer
maddison@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5428

Monika Middleton, RHU®

Benefits Marketing Specialist
mmiddleton@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9716

Niki Mitchell, RHU®

Client Manager
nmitchell@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5430

Pam Hamilton, CIC, CRM

Client Manager
phamilton@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0959

Parker Brumfield, AAI

Producer
pbrumfield@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9739

Patrick Pierce, PHR®, ARM

Corporate Recruiter
ppierce@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9733

Paul E. Mize, Jr., CLU®

Senior Vice President / Shareholder
pmize@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5423

Preston Francis, MBA, PPACA Professional

Employee Benefits Consultant
pfrancis@rossandyerger.com
601-360-8792

Rena Jamison, CIC, CISR, CSRM, AINS, PIAM

Client Manager
rjamison@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9728

Resa Smith

Client Manager
rsmith@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0987

Rhonda Culpepper, CIC, CPIW

Team Leader / Client Manager
rculpepper@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0966

Richard Blaylock, CIC

Client Executive
rblaylock@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0978

Riley Winchester, AAI, CLCS

Vice President / Shareholder
rwinchester@rossandyerger.com
601-329-9609

Rob Brooks

Information Technology Specialist
rbrooks@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9718

Roby Allen, TRIP™

Shareholder / Producer
rallen@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0954

Savannah Thomas

Client Associate
sthomas@rossandyerger.com
601-360-8795

Scott A. Moak, RHU®

Executive Vice President / Shareholder
smoak@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9719

Scott Bingham, CEBS, RHU®

Executive Vice President / Employee Benefits Manager
sbingham@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0834

Seth Adams, PPACA Professional

Employee Benefits Consultant
sadams@rossandyerger.com
601-360-8793

Shelby Penn

Client Manager
spenn@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9735

Shelby Simmons

Marketing Client Representative
scable@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0841

Shellee Britt

Client Manager
sbritt@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0246

Sherrye Gregory

Administrative Assistant
sgregory@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5431

Stephanie Martin, CISR, AINS

Client Manager
smartin@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5439

Stephanie Strother

Client Representative
sstrother@rossandyerger.com
601-360-8771

Sue Rutledge

Vice President

Tammy Burnham

Client Manager
tburnham@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0842

Thal Athanasion

Benefits Specialist
tathanasion@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0242

Tina Brooks, CISR, CPIW

Client Representative
tbrooks@rossandyerger.com
601-360-8778

Tony Brunini, CIC

Shareholder / Producer
tbrunini@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9709

Tony Buchanan

Vice President / Shareholder
tbuchanan@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0837

Tori Maloney

Logistics Specialist
tmaloney@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0964

Tosha Stamper

Client Manager
tstamper@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0240

Travis Clayton

Shareholder / Financial Institutions Practice Leader
tclayton@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0967

Tyler Thames

Client Representative
tthames@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0252

Vivian Farris, CPA, CPCU

Chief Financial Officer
vfarris@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0973

Walker Mason

Technical Assistant
wmason@rossandyerger.com
601-944-7938

Will Garner, RHU®

Vice President / Shareholder
wgarner@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0960

Wirt A. Yerger, Jr., CPCU, CLU®

Chairman Emeritus / Consultant
wyerger@bellsouth.net
601-982-2582