Team Directory

Adam Clark

Producer
aclark@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5420

Amanda Gibson

Client Manager
agibson@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0253

Amanda Jordan, PHR, SHRM-CP

Resource Representative
ajordan@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9717

Amber Ricks

Client Manager Assistant
aricks@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5445

Amy Henry

Account Manager Assistant
ahenry@rossandyerger.com
601-360-8776

Amy Ross

Client Manager
amyross@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0969

Amy Smith, CPCU, CIC, AU

Executive Vice President & Commercial Lines Manager
asmith@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0972

Ann Wooten

Claims Account Manager
awooten@rossandyerger.com
601-360-8779

Bailey Menetre, CRIS

Vice President & Producer
bmenetre@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5421

Barbara Knapp, FLMI, ACS, CPIW,OHSC

Vice President & Client Manager
bknapp@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5426

Barry Burks, RHU®

Vice President & Producer
bburks@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0957

Becky Smith, CIC

Senior Vice President & Team Leader/Client Manager
bsmith@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0843

Blake J. Martinez, CPCU, AFSB

Producer
bmartinez@rossandyerger.com
504-210-7074

Bob Ferguson

Client Manager Assistant
bferguson@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0245

Brittney Currie, AINS, CISR

Small Commercial Client Manager
bcurrie@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9727

Bryan Johnson, AINS

Client Representative
bjohnson@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0241

Burney Hutchinson, AAI

Producer - Shareholder
bhutchinson@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0970

Chelsea Ott

Accounts Receivable Specialist
cott@rossandyerger.com
601-944-7929

Chelsey Hunt, AINS

Administrative Specialist / Brand Manager
chunt@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0977

Chris Renfroe

Senior Logistics Specialist
crenfroe@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0964

Christa Nicholson, CISR

Team Leader/Client Manager
cnicholson@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0847

Christina Dunn

Accounts Payable Specialist
cdunn@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9713

Cindy Evans, CIC, CISR

Team Leader/Client Manager
cevans@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0968

Cindy Hamman

Vice President & Client Manager
chamman@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0835

Clois Hill

Risk Consultant
chill@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9737

Crystal Myers, CISR

Client Manager
cmyers@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9720

Dan Halinski

Producer
dhalinski@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0844

David Carlisle

Vice President & Producer
dcarlisle@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5425

Deanna Boyles

Client Manager
dboyles@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0989

Debbie Goins, CIC, CISR

Client Manager
dgoins@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9730

Debbie Kennedy

Client Manager
dkennedy@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0976

Debby Todd, AINS, CISR

Client Manager
dtodd@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9710

Deborah Craft

Title Services Client Manager
dcraft@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0830

Dees Rome

Client Manager Assistant
drome@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0965

Delores Nokes, CIC

Vice President & Team Leader/Client Manager
dnokes@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0951

Denise Hollingsworth

Client Development Manager
dhollingsworth@rossandyerger.com
601-948-4615

Dian Lewis, CPCU, CIC, AINS

Vice President & Operations Manager
dlewis@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0849

Diane Coleman, AU, CIC

Account Executive
dcoleman@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0974

Dudley D. Wooley CPCU, CRM, CIC, AAI

CEO/COO
dwooley@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0958

Eason Leake, CPCU

Chairman of the Board
eleake@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0979

Emily Mauney, AINS, CISR

Personal Lines Marketing Client Manager
emauney@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5427

Faye Jones

Client Manager
fjones@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0986

Fielden Mitts

Account Representative
fmitts@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9714

Ford Mosby

Bond Manager
fmosby@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0845

Gates W. Skene, CIC

Producer
gskene@rossandyerger.com
504-613-8521

Graham Fairly, CIC

Producer
gfairly@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0983

Greg Maloney, AAI

Vice President & Producer
gmaloney@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0838

Gusta Stanford

Account Executive
gstanford@rossandyerger.com
601-360-8772

Hannah Caul

Licensing Coordinator & HR Representative
hcaul@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0251

Heather Allen

Client Manager
hallen@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0952

Holley Weeks, CPCU, CRM, CIC

Risk Management Analyst
hweeks@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0962

Hunter Davis, AINS

Client Manager
hdavis@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0249

Jacob Haralson, AAI

Producer - Shareholder
jharalson@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0961

Jason Derrick

Claims Advocate - Commercial Lines
jderrick@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5434

Jenny Collins

Vice President/Office Manager
jcollins@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0836

Joe Mallard

Producer
jmallard@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0259

Jonathan Simmons

Commercial Client Manager
jsimmons@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9734

Jordan Bryan, API

Vice President & Producer
jbryan@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0971

Joseph Hutto

Sr. Vice President & Producer
jhutto@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5422

Josh Hardin

Technical Assistant
jhardin@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0247

Josh Martin

Producer
jmartin@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0257

Kandi Cockrell

Client Manager
kcockrell@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5441

Kellye Smith, PHR®

Resource Consultant
ksmith@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0980

Kelsey Purvis, CISR, CPCU

Marketing Specialist
kpurvis@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9724

Ken Mitts, AINS

Client Representative
kmitts@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9715

Kim Greene, CEBS, RHU®

Vice President & Benefits Consultant
kgreene@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0831

Kristen Wade, CISR

Client Manager
kwade@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9708

Larry Furr

Vice President & Information Technology Manager
lfurr@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0840

Leasa McKay

Client Manager
lmckay@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0243

Leighton Hill

Media & Marketing Coordinator
lhill@rossandyerger.com
601-360-8773

Linda Baldwin, CIC , CPIW

Marketing Client Manager
lbaldwin@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0832

Liza Miller

Account Manager Assistant
lmiller@rossandyerger.com
601-360-8775

Mae Beth Easley, CISR

Client Manager
measley@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0956

Marcus Burger, CSRM

Producer - Shareholder
mburger@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9701

Marilyn Jones, API, CPIW, ACSR, CISR, DAE

Vice President & Team Leader/Client Manager
mjones@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5433

Marissa Temple

Client Representative
mtemple@rossandyerger.com
601-948-2900

Mark Markow, RHU®, CIC

Producer
mmarkow@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9707

Martie Currie

HR Technology Specialist
mcurrie@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0255

Mary Kimball, PHR, SHRM-CP

HR Manager
mkimball@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0988

Meagan Renfroe

Client Representative
mrenfroe@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0248

Melanie McCurry, CIC

Marketing Client Manager
mmccurry@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0833

Melissa Hemsley, AIC

Claims Advocate - Commercial Lines
mhemsley@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0955

Michael Addison, AAI

Producer - Shareholder
maddison@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5428

Michelle Tornabene

Client Representative
mtornabene@rossandyerger.com
601-360-8770

Monika Middleton, RHU®

Benefits Marketing Specialist
mmiddleton@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9716

Niki Mitchell, RHU®

Client Manager
nmitchell@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5430

Pam Hamilton, CIC, CRM

Client Manager
phamilton@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0959

Parker Brumfield

Producer
pbrumfield@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9739

Patrick Pierce, ARM, CISR

Resource Consultant
ppierce@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9733

Paul E. Mize, Jr., CLU

Sr. Vice President & Producer
pmize@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5423

RaeAnn Findley

Receptionist
rfindley@rossandyerger.com
601-948-2900

Rena Jamison, CIC, CISR, CSRM, AINS, PIAM

Client Manager
rjamison@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9728

Rhonda Culpepper, CIC, CPIW

Team Leader/Client Manager
rculpepper@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0966

Richard Blaylock, CIC

Account Executive
rblaylock@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0978

Riley Winchester, AAI, CLCS

Vice President & Producer
rwinchester@rossandyerger.com
225-927-3198

Rob Brooks

Information Technology Specialist
rbrooks@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9718

Roby Allen, TRIP™

Producer
rallen@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0954

Scott A. Moak, RHU®

Executive Vice President & Shareholder
smoak@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9719

Scott Bingham, CEBS, RHU®

Executive Vice President & Employee Benefits Manager
sbingham@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0834

Seth Hedglin, ChHC®

Producer
shedglin@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0953

Shelby Cable

Client Representative
scable@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0841

Shelby Penn

Client Manager
spenn@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9735

Shellee Britt

Client Manager
sbritt@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0246

Sherrye Gregory

Receptionist
sgregory@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5431

Stephanie Martin, CISR, AINS

Client Representative
smartin@rossandyerger.com
662-840-5439

Stephanie Strother

Client Representative
sstrother@rossandyerger.com
601-360-8771

Sue Rutledge

Vice President

Tammy Burnham

Client Manager
tburnham@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0842

Thal Athanasion

Benefits Specialist
tathanasion@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0242

Tina Brooks, CISR, CPIW

Client Representative
tbrooks@rossandyerger.com
601-360-8778

Tony Brunini, CIC

Producer - Shareholder
tbrunini@rossandyerger.com
601-944-9709

Tony Buchanan

Vice President & Producer
tbuchanan@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0837

Tori King

Logistics Specialist
tking@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0964

Tosha Stamper

Client Manager
tstamper@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0240

Travis Clayton

Shareholder & Financial Institutions Practice Leader
tclayton@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0967

Tyler Thames

Client Representative
tthames@rossandyerger.com
601-968-0252

Vivian Farris, CPCU, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
vfarris@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0973

Will Garner, RHU®

Producer - Shareholder
wgarner@rossandyerger.com
601-944-0960

Wirt A. Yerger, Jr., CPCU, CLU

Chairman Emeritus/Consultant
wyerger@bellsouth.net
601-982-2582